Chicago Title Great Falls


101 River Drive North Great Falls, MT 59401  I  Phone: (406) 453-7622


Click on Map for directions to our office.

 

County Manager


 
   

Sylvia Vila
Vice President / County Manager

(406) 210-5338
Sylvia.Vila@ctt.com

 

Sales Team


 

Whitney VonEschen
Sales Executive

(406) 217-2733
Whitney.VonEschen@ctt.com

 

 


 

Escrow Team


 

       

Terry Paterson
Senior Escrow Officer

(406) 604-7016
Terry.Paterson@ctt.com

Amy Daniels 
Senior Escrow Officer

(406) 604-7015
Amy.Daniels@ctt.com

       

Laura Johnson
Escrow Officer

(406) 604-7014
Laura.R.Johnson@ctt.com

 


Emily Freeny
Escrow Officer

(406) 604-7016                  
Emily.Freeny@ctt.com

       
‚Äč

 

Kristine Schow
Escrow Assistant

(406) 604-7018             
Kristine.Schow@ctt.com

 

 



Title Team


       

Doris Eckenstein
Cascade County
Title Examiner

(406) 453-7622
Doris.Eckenstein@ctt.com

 

 
       

Linda Smith
Lewis & Clark County
Title Examiner

(406) 453-7622
Linda.Smith@ctt.com